Martin Law, LLC is committed to serving our current and potential clients in the Christian, Douglas, Dallas, Greene, Laclede, Polk, Stone, Taney, Webster and Wright counties.

Our main office is located on the historic downtown square in Ozark, Missouri, at the Northeast corner across from the Christian County Courthouse. 

Jessica Martin portrait

Family Law

Jessica Martin

Jessica Martin handles divorce, custody, juvenile, guardianship and adoption cases for Martin Law, LLC. She represents clients in divorce and custody actions, parents and minors in juvenile cases, and acts as Guardian ad Litem for children involved in family, juvenile and probate cases. Jessica is currently available to take clients with cases in Christian and Taney counties.



Our firm’s goal is to listen to our clients, understand their concerns, and provide practical, professional legal services.

JESSICA MARTIN LAW, LLC

120 N. 2nd Ave
Ozark, MO 65721

417.731.4200 (Phone)
417.708.0791 (Fax)

Jessica@Martin-Wall.com
Judson@Martin-Wall.com
Brad@Martin-Wall.com
Joseph@Martin-Wall.com
Katie@Martin-Wall.com
Stefanie@Martin-Wall.com

CONTACT US

For more information,
please fill out the form below.